Forms for the theological courses you can download via below links:

1. Bachelor of Divinity (4 years/5 years) or Special Course

      For 4 Years Eligibility : Graduate Degree – Recommendation from the church

      For 5 Years Eligbility : Pass in 12th with 4 years of church experience

2. Master of Theology ( 2 Years)

      Disciplines : New Testament. Social Analysis, christian Theology and Communication.

      Eligbility : Grade B in the branch as well as in the overall average in B.D.

3. Master in Christian Studies

      Eligibility : BCS with 1 Year Ministerial Experience

4. Diploma in Christian Studies / Bachelor in Christian Studies

    Eligibility : 12th with 5 years experience or Graduate with 1 year ministerial experience

5. Doctor of Theology ( D.Th) Duration – 3 years

      Disciplines : Social Analysis & communication.

      Eligbility : Grade B in the concerned discipline in M.Th and Pass through in the Common Entrance Exam of the Senate of Serampore College